Welcome to El Camino Real Academy!

El Camino Real Academy is a multi-cultural, multi-literate community of respectful, kind, responsible, creative learners striving for excellence.
La Academia El Camino Real es una comunidad multicultural y multilingüe de personas que estudian, aprenden, son respetuosas, responsables, amables y creativas, en busca de la excelencia.

El Camino Real Academy is proud to be a Santa Fe Public School. 


 April's SFPS Education Support Professional of the Month
is our own Dolores Pacheco



In partnership with NEA-Santa Fe, Santa Fe Public Schools is pleased to announce that El Camino Real Academy secretary, Dolores Pacheco, is the SFPS April Educational Support Professional of the Month. Pacheco was recognized on Friday, April 26th with an award, gift card, and certificate presented by Grace Mayer, president of NEA-Santa Fe, and SFPS Superintendent Dr. Veronica C. Garcia.  Each month, NEA-Santa Fe will recognize a support staff member as the Educational Support Professional of the Month for SFPS.

   Dolores Pacheco April ESP of the Month 2019  
  Pictured from left- NEA-Santa Fe President, Grace Mayer; Educational Support Professional Honoree, Dolores Pacheco;
Superintendent, Dr. Veronica C. Garcia;  El Camino Real Academy Principal, Jack Lain

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.